Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The AGM by email was successfully concluded at midnight on Saturday March 28.

TNG 2020 AGM

Posted 7.30 pm 26 March 2020

 Minutes of the 2019 Annual General Meeting

Motion: That the minutes be accepted: Carried

Annual Report from the President

Motion: That the President's report be accepted: Carried

Financial report from the Treasurer

Motion: That the Treasurer's report be accepted: Carried


Election of office bearers and committee members


Margaret James nominated by Judy Keen


Deirdre Brown nominated by Simon Grove


Michael Lynch nominated by Deirdre Brown

Committee members

Cate Chapman nominated by Marion Fitzgerald

Christophe Marcant nominated by Margaret James

Nel Smit nominated by Michael Lynch

Bridget Green nominated by Margaret James

Peter Lutz nominated by Deirdre Brown

Judy Keen nominated by Imojen Pearce

Tina Curtis nominated by David Coleman

David Coleman nominated by Tina Curtis


There being only enough nominations to fill all vacancies, all nominees are declared elected.