Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                     Joining TEN

2019 TEN committee

President: Gustaaf Hallegraeff

Secretary:   Janet Stephens

Treasurer:    Andree Kimber

Public Officer:  Nigel Richardson

Committee members: Ann Lammers, Simon Stephens, Naomi Lawrence, Rod Hartridge


The fees for 2019 are a mere $5.00 for full membership. It is important to include your name  in your transaction details because we need to prove that we have 50+ paying members to retain our tax- deductible status.

Our bank details are:

Name of Bank: Mystate

Name of account: Taroona Environment Network  Inc


Account number: 12223411

Reference: your name (eg Bill Smith)