Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Creative People

Artists and Crafts people

Catherine Stringer artist - http://catherinestringer.com.au/index.htm

Jane Burrell Graphic artist - http://www.buttongrassstudio.com.au/index.htm

Joan Humble, Tasmanian Landscape Painter - http://www.joanhumble.com.au/

Robyn Hopcroft, ceramicist and children's book author - http://books4kids.net.au/

Klaaske Design - Designer/Artist - https://www.klaaske.com.au/

Simone Pfister, artist and printmaker - http://handmark.com.au/collections/works-on-paper/simone-pfister-2/

Duncan Meerding, furniture and Lighting Designer - http://www.duncanmeerding.com.au/

Patricia Martin, artist and printmaker

http://tasmanianartsguide.com.au/artists/visual-artists/patricia-martin/  l http://www.inkagallery.org.au/artists/patricia-martin/

Andrea Jordan,artist - http://andreajordan.com.au/

Photographers

Natalie Tapson's Taroona Photo Stream on Flickr

Clive Roper Photography - http://www.tasmanianphotos.ifp3.com/

Mike Calder Photography - http://www.mikecalder.com.au/

Digby Ayton Photographyhttp://www.digbyayton.com/

Authors

Genevieve Gates and David Ratkowsky - A Field Guide to Tasmanian Fungi

Simon Grove - Seashells of Tasmania

See the Tasmanian Field Naturalists online bookshop for above 2 publications: http://tasfieldnats.org.au/bookshop/

Roger McNeice - Flames of Fear- a photographic and documentary history of the fear and devastation caused by bushfires in Tasmania since the 1920s - order from http://wellingtonbridgepress.com.au/flames.php

Katherine Scholes - http://www.katherinescholes.com/

Robyn Hopcroft - http://books4kids.net.au/

2016 Taroona Art Trail photographs here